2019-09-11

Tantestület

Szathmáryné Szabó Zsuzsa intézményvezető igazgato@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Tassi Beáta intézményvezető-helyettes tassib@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Név: Osztály e-mail cím
Abonyi Tiborné abonyit@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Asztalos Anikó 7.b asztalosa@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Báderné Bérci Ágnes badernea@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Bokor Tamás bokort@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Burkus Krisztina 2.a burkusk@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Blaskóné Rusvai Katalin blaskone@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Csajkovszki Marianna 8.b csajkovszkim@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Csőszné Görzsöny Annamária 2.b gorzsonya@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Egri Magdolna egrim@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Fazekas Katalin fazekask@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Greif Péter 5.b greifp@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Györfi  Zsuzsanna 5.a gyorfizs@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Imre Éva imree@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Jancsóné Szalai Szidónia jancsonesz@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Jónás Gabriella 4.c jonasg@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Kollárik Gábor 6.b kollarikg@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Kunya Linda 6.a kunyal@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Mácsainé Verók Irén 7.a macsaine@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Nagy Orsolya nagyo@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Nyerges Rita Nóra 1.c nyergesr@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Orosz Katalin 4.b oroszk@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Pálinkás Istvánné 8.a palinkasi@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Pénzesné Darvasi Judit 1.b penzesned@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Péter-Sánta Henriett 6.c peterh@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Phersy Krisztina phersyk@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Pollákné Tóth Judit pollaknej@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Sallai Adrienn 3.b sallaia@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Szabó Krisztiánné 4.a szabok@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Szabóné Sebián Andrea szabonea@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Szathmáryné Szabó Zsuzsa szathmaryzs@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Szél Renáta szelrenata@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Tari Anikó 1.a taria@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Téglás Gábor teglasg@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Unger Dóra 3.a ungerd@szadaiskola.edu.hu
Verók Ildikó 8.c veroki@szadaiskola.edu.hu